top of page
  • Writer's pictureSue-B

GEN-1 INTEL

SPECIAL NOTE/Disclaimer: Due To The Ongoing Censorship of Information Surrounding The TRUTH, Live Links That Are Published In "Galactic Earthly News Intel" Web Site Publication Might No Longer Exist. Meaning The Links To The Articles or Videos Could Have Expired or Been Removed, Blocked, Deleted or Sabotaged By Those Who Are Currently Being Removed From Power....


ALL Information Contained In This Newsletter Should Be Used as a Guide That Will Encourage YOU To Conduct Your Own Research, Use Your Own Critical Thinking Skills and Help You Draw Your Own Conclusions Based On Information That YOU Have Researched.


As We Continue Moving Forward In The Age of Disclosure, YOU and ONLY YOU Are Responsible For Keeping Yourself Informed By Re Educating YOUR Mind and The Minds of YOUR Children.


To View Non-Stop Behind The Scenes News and INTEL Feel Free To Visit Our Telegram News Blog. Use Your Phone/Tablet/Computer, Sign Up is Fast and Free. Here's The Web Link To Our Telegram Page t.me/rasha200021

YES, Star Trek Teleportation is 100% True it is an Alien Derived Technology and it Has Been In Use For BILLIONS Of Years On Many Planets. Here On Earth Teleportation Has Been Secretly In Use For Over 70 Years. We Have The Ability To Teleport Anywhere We Want To Go Even Off Planet. 'Jump Rooms' Are Small/Very Large Rooms That Are Used To Transport Both Humans/Supplies Both On/Off Planet.


Earths Current Method of Transportation is Outdated. Cars, Trains, Boats, Planes Fueled By Gas, Oil, Coal etc. is Ancient Right Along with Smart Phones, Computers, Lap Tops, Tablets etc. Off Planet Technology Goes Way Beyond The Imagination, But Its' Real and We Use Advanced Technology On My Home Planet (Inside Of The Sun).


Hello Everyone:


I Want To Remind Everyone Yesterday Was My Last Day Posting News INTEL via Face Books Messenger. Anyone Interested in Following My News Post Feel Free To Visit My Web Site BLOG Section or You Can Freely Join My Telegram Account. To View A Steady Flow of Incoming Behind The Scenes News/INTEL Consider Joining My Telegram News Account.


Telegram Allows Me To Quickly Click-N-Post My News Commentaries and Incoming News/INTEL. Unlike Other Social Media Platforms Telegram Does Not Hide, Delete or Censor What We Post. Many People Who Work In The Alternative News Sector Are Using Telegram as Well. So, If Yall' Want REAL News I Do Recommend Telegram. It Doesn't Matter Where You Obtain Your News,


1- Stay Informed


2- Do Your Own Research, Don't Just Believe Anything Someone Tells You and YES, This Includes Anything That I Post as Well.


3- Use Your Critical Thinking Skills - I Hate To Say This But in The Age of Technology Many Adults as Well as Children Are Becoming Too 'Dependent' On Technology To Help Them Figure Stuff Out and People No Longer Rely On Their Instincts or Critical Thinking Skills.


Relying Solely On Technology is Part of The Cabal's Transhuman Agenda. Not Only Can Computers Be Programmed and Hacked Into, But Sadly Those Who've Made The Choice To Buy Into The COVID-19 'Vaccine' SCAM Can Now Be Programmed and Hacked Into Just Like A Computer.


Their Physical Body Might Look and Function The Same as They Were When They Were Human. However, Anyone Who Took The Jab(s) Are Being Transformed Into Another Type of Being, Meaning Whatever Once Made Them Part of The Human Species is Being Altered/Changed as Their DNA Transforms.


If You Have Anyone In Your Immediate Family or Friends Who've Taken The Jab(s) You Might Notice Subtle or Extreme Changes In Their Personality. This BIOWEAPON In Conjunction With The A.I. Borg Was Designed To Alter or and Remove Human Emotions and Tamper with, Take Over or Try To Remove The Human SOUL.


This War is Being Played/Fought On Many Different Levels. We're In The Midst of


1- Spiritual War - The Dark Human/Alien Beings/Entities Want To Steal Your SOUL, They Don't Have Souls.


2- Galactic/Alien War - Many Different Very Dangerous Alien Races Are Battling For Complete CONTROL Over Earth and Humanity. This War Between Enki and Enlil Two Brothers From The Annunaki Alien Race Began Over 500,000 Years Ago and It Never Ended.


3- Global/Planetary Cyber War - Over The Past Few Month Cyber Attacks Have Increased Tremendously. Hackers Are Hacking Into All Types of Main Frame Computers That Could Literally STOP The World If They Hack Into The Right Computer Main Frame. Hospitals, Banks, All Means of Transportation, Power Grid, Food/Water Supply, Internet etc. are Connected To A Main Frame Computer System.


4- Artificial Intelligent (A.I.) War - There are 9 Different Alien Based A.I.'s That Have Invaded Earth. I Wont Go Into The Details of The DANGERS of Alien Based A.I.'s


5- Biological Warfare - War Against The People of Earth Has Been Waged. As Far As The Satanic Cabal Are Concerned If You Are Not In Their Club, You Are Their Enemy. This Global Satanic Cult Cabal Are Anti LIFE and They Hate Humans and YES They Have Waged War Against ALL of Humanity.


Keep In Mind This Entire Planet is Ruled By Negative Alien Species and The Cabal Are Their Minions. They Tell The Cabal What They Want Done To Humans. Most Countries Are Ruled By One or More Alien Species. Whenever These Negative Aliens Get Tired of What They Created, They Destroy It and Create a New Species and That's Where We Are Right Now. They Want To Alter The Current Species of Human and Transform Them Into Programmable, Robotic, Transhuman Beings.


6- China's Communist Party, NAZI 4th Reich and The Cabal's New World Order and The Jesuits - All of These Satanic, Diabolical Groups Are Working Together To Obtain Global Dominance Over This Entire Planet.


7- Domestic Terrorist Cells/Walk Ins/Non Human Entities/Artificial Intelligence/Transhuman Beings (The Newly Vaxxed)/Modern Day Vampires/Aliens and Clones - At This Point America and Its' Citizens Are Being Heavily Targeted By A Variety of Seen and Un Seen Malevolent Forces. There Are No Real Outside Enemies, America is Being Attacked From Within its' Own Country By Its' Own Government That is Being Controlled By The Alien Races Who Control America.


Not Everyone is 'Human', We Are Surrounded By a Vast Amount of Non Human Beings/Entities. I Wont Explain The Meaning of Each Being, Because I've Done That Many Times In The Past. (Please Do Your Own Research.) There Are So Many Different Beings On This Planet World Governments Along with DARPA Have Created Small Hand Held Devices That Will Detect The True Origin of Any Being. ie; Walk Ins, Aliens, Transhumans, A.I. Bots, Clones, Humans etc.


Sadly The Average Person Does Not Yet Have Access To This Type of Technology, So You Have To Rely On Your Own Instincts. Myself and Other Galactic Humans Have The Built In Ability to Automatically Detect Who's Who and What's What. I've Used That Ability Here On Earth Many Times and Sometimes I Do Forget To Utilize That Ability.


ALL Of You Have This Same Ability, But The Aliens Who Enslaved Humanity Clicked Many of Your Abilities off, Because They Did Not Want Humans To Over Power Them. Your Abilities Are Still There, But Only YOU Have The Ability To Tap Into Them. In Order To Do This You Must Be Able To Connect with and Tap Into Your Inner Self, Because The Answers Are Within All Of YOU, You Just Have To Want To Know The REAL Truth. Ducking and Dodging The Truth Will Not Help Humans To Regain Their Abilities Because You Just Are Not Just 'Human'. Most of You Have No Idea What You're Truly Cape able of Doing and The Aliens Who Hijacked Humanity Have Taken Full Advantage of What Humans Don't Know and What They've Kept Hidden From Them.


Yeah, I Know This Information is Scary For Many People and I Wish I Had The Right Words To Say That Would Help Relieve The Sting, But I Don't, Because There is Nothing I Can Say That Can Change The Reality of What We Are Dealing with.


We Will WIN This Battle, But Sadly Before Its' Over Millions of People Will Die and Those Who Survive Will Move Forward and Create A New World, A Better World. Know That There Are Many Galactic Humans Including Myself Who Are Actively Taking Part In This Planetary Battle. One of My Many Abilities is To Time Travel To The Future/Past and I Can Say The Future is There and Many Humans In Their Original Form Are There Too.


View This Time as Lesson Learned, So a Planetary Take Over of This Magnitude Will NEVER Happen Again. No Matter What Planet You Originate From, We're All Here at This Time To Learn Lessons and Help Each Other Through This Process of Planetary Transition.



Before I Incarnated On Earth I Spent A lot of Quality Time With My Galactic Family Aboard Our Ship. I Remember Looking at Earth On A Large Screen and I Saw Confusion, Chaos and I Didn't Understand Why The People of Earth Were In Such Pain and Turmoil. I Knew Then I Wanted To Come Here To Assist In Any Way That Could. I've Never Been Separated From My Galactic Family and They Did Not Want Me To Come Here, But They Could Not Stop Me.


My Galactic Father Spent A lot of Time With Me Teaching Me About Earth and What Would Be Required of Me Once I Incarnated Here and He Kept Asking Me 'Are You Sure This is What You Want To Do?'My Memories of Existence and Life Here On This Planet Date Back To The Year 1500's So, I've Had Many Lives Here and I've Experienced Good and Tragic Events. This Life Time Has Been The Most Challenging For Me, Still I Don't Regret Incarnating On Earth. If I Had The Chance To Do It All Over Again, I Would.


Many Alien Races Are Envious and They Love and Admire Earth Humans. They View Earth Humans as Their Younger Sisters and Brothers.


In spite of What Many People Have Been Told or Think Earth Humans Are Genetically Linked To Many Different Alien Races. You Are Our Family and That's Why Millions of Galactic Beings Located Throughout The Galaxy Are Here Now Fighting For The Liberation of Humanity. We Heard Earths Call For Help and That's Why We're Here.


While Here On Earth I've Had The Opportunity To Learn So Much About Many Things, Most Important I Learned What it Feels Like To Be Human, Live and Function In A Human Body and To Experience Human Emotions, For Me That's The Most Amazing Experience. My ONE Wish is To REMEMBER Some of The People Who I Met and Some of My Earthly Experiences, So I Can Share Them With My Family and Friends When I Return Back To My Home Planet. Usually Our Memories Are ERASED When We Return Back Home, But There is A Video Log That Captured All of My Lives Here On This Planet. I'll Still Be Able Too Review My Lives Here, But I Just Wont Have Any Memory of Being Here.


If Yall' Only Knew How Many Galactic Humans Are Anxiously Awaiting Their Turn To Incarnate On Earth. Only Several Thousands Are Selected During Each Incarnation Wave. The Wave of Incarnates Began 1st Wave 1940 - 1960, 2nd Wave 1960 - 1980, 3rd Wave 1980 - 2000, 4th Wave 2000 - 2020.


I Am Grateful That I Was One of The Lucky Ones To Be Selected and I Incarnated On Earth During The 2nd Wave. The Galactic's Who Incarnated After 1980 Will Replace Those of Us Who'll Soon Retire and or Have Completed Their Missions. They Are Amazing Beings with Amazing Strengths and Super Galactic Abilities. They Originate From A Vast Variety of Planets That Are Located Throughout The Galaxy.


During The Next Few Months I'll Be Literally Commuting Between Earth and Off Planet. I've Been Officially Assigned To One of The Smaller Galactic Fighter Ships. My Current Task Aboard The Fighter Ship as 'Commander In Post' My Task is To Make Sure Everyone is Stationed Where They Need To Be Aboard The Ship During A Battle. I'm Also In Charge of The Ships Interrogation Room. I Can't Give Out Details But I'll Just Say The Star Trek Phrase "Beam Me Up Scotty' is 100% True.


My Missions Here On Earth Will Continue But In A Different Way That Will Make My Work Load Easier, So I'll Have More Time To Rest. If All Goes Well I Will Be Sharing News and INTEL via Internet Radio. My First Appearance On An Internet Radio Show Will Be Recorded On Tuesday June 8th. My Web Site Will Still Be Available and I Will Continue Posting News Articles On My Web Site.


However, I Do Encourage Anyone Who's Interested To Join My Telegram News Site. Telegram Gives Me The Ability To Literally Click-N-Post News Articles as They Come In and I Can Compose My News Commentaries and Upload Them with One Click. This Makes My Work Much Easier and Faster. So, Whenever Yall' Wanna Drop By Feel Free To Do So at Your Convenience.


Humanity is at a Critical Point, The Cabal Are Pulling Out All Stocks To Keep Chaos, Destruction In America at The Forefront. Remember The Cabal Are Vampires and They Feed off of Negative Energy That Humans Create When They Are Sad, Depressed, Angry, Scared, Anxious. Your Body Produces A Chemical Known as 'Loosh' When Your Body's Vibrational Frequency is Low. The Cabal Feed off of The 'Loosh' The Human Body Creates.


ALL Underground Sanctuaries The Cabal Use To Perform Satanic Rituals Are Purposely Placed Under Churches, Hospitals, Funeral Homes etc. Here In The US The Cabal Are Aware of Where Every Building is Built. They Make Sure They Can Connect To ALL Buildings That Generate Suffering, So They Can Harvest The 'Loosh' From Humans. Our Negative Energy Keeps Them and Certain Alien Species Well Fed.


Please Keep Yourselves Informed and Don't Be Afraid To 'Believe Nothing and Question Everything'. Whatever You Doubt or Don't Understand Don't Hesitate To Do Your Own Research, Ask Questions and Connect with Like Minded People Who Are Seeking The Truth.


For Now, Remain Strong, Keep Yourselves Safe and Be Well

Victory Of Light To ALL Of You

Sen-I (Susan)

-----

Rise And Shine Humanity Awakens Website News/INTEL BLOG


-----

Rise And Shine Humanity Awakens Telegram News/INTEL BLOG





7 views0 comments
bottom of page