top of page
  • Writer's pictureSue-B

GEN-1 INTEL

Updated: Jan 7, 2022

SPECIAL NOTE/Disclaimer: Due To The Ongoing Censorship of Information Surrounding The TRUTH, Live Links That Are Published In "Galactic Earthly News Intel" Web Site Publication Might No Longer Exist. Meaning The Links To The Articles or Videos Could Have Expired or Been Removed, Blocked, Deleted or Sabotaged By Those Who Are Currently Being Removed From Power....


ALL Information Contained In This Newsletter Should Be Used as a Guide That Will Encourage YOU To Conduct Your Own Research, Use Your Own Critical Thinking Skills and Help You Draw Your Own Conclusions Based On Information That YOU Have Researched.


As We Continue Moving Forward In The Age of Disclosure, YOU and ONLY YOU Are Responsible For Keeping Yourself Informed By Re Educating YOUR Mind and The Minds of YOUR Children.


To View Non-Stop Behind The Scenes News and INTEL Feel Free To Visit Our Telegram News Blog. Use Your Phone/Tablet/Computer, Sign Up is Fast and Free. Here's The Web Link To Our Telegram Page t.me/rasha200021



Children Are Suffering From The Constant Use of Face Masks. Don’t Let Your Children Be One of Them.



Targeted Genocide: Deadly Vax Lot Numbers Identified Click HERE To View.



Earth History The REAL Biblical Story Click HERE To View.



Antarctica Central Headquarters for the New World Order? w/Dave Hodges Part 1 and 2





They Are Preparing The Public To Travel Through Portals. Alot of These Portal Like Structures Are Now Popping Up Throughout The World Along With Natural Porters.

The Incarnates, How We Arrived On Earth. I Thought I'd Share This Short Video, It Explains How Millions Upon Millions Of People Including Volunteered To Be Here During This Time. We Weren't Suppose To Remember Our Past Lives, But Some Of Us Remember Where Were Not Supposed To Remember Our Past Lives, But Some of Us Remember Who We Were In Past Lives and Our Home Planet.


My Memories Began Resurfacing When I Was About 5 Years Old, That's When I Realized Earth Was Not My Home Planet and I Volunteered To Be of Service To Humanity To Help During This Awakening Process.


We Incarnated On Earth in Waves. I Incarnated or Was Born During The 2nd Wave. The 1st Wave Was 1940-1960, The 2nd Wave Was 1960-1980, Third Wave Began 1980 - 2000. That Was Supposed To Be The Final Wave of Incarnates, But More Volunteers Were Needed so The 4th and Final Wave of Incarnates Came In During The Year 2000 - 2020.


The Vatican Has A Record of ALL Incarnates and How Many Times They've Incarnated On Earth During the 20th and 21st Century, But They Also Have Birth and Death Records Dating Back Centuries, Because Many Of Us Incarnated On Earth Prior to The 20th and 21st Century.


My Memories Date Back to The 14th ,15th Century, But I Know People Who've Been Here Way Before That Time. For Myself and By Choice This Will Be My Last Incarnation Here On Earth. When I Exit This Planet I Will Continue To Assist, But I Will Do it Off Planet On My Home Planet.


Author Sen-I




2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page