top of page
  • Writer's pictureSue-B

In Loving Memory of My Lily Ann aka My 'Silly Lily'

Updated: Aug 4, 2022

IN LOVING MEMORY OF MY PRECIOUS BABY LILY ANN AKA SILLY LILY: One Week Ago Today July 06, 2022 I Lost My Precious Lily Ann aka Silly Lily. She Had Just Turned 12 Years Old On June 21, 2022. I've Raised Her Since She Was Barely 3-4 Months Old. To Say My Heart is Broken is an Understatement. Everything In My Home Reminds Me of My Silly Lily. I Keep Looking In Her Favorite Sitting/Sleeping Areas Thinking I Will See Her Again, But She's Gone and a Big Chunk of My Heart is Gone Too, Because as a Lover Of ALL Animals Lily Was My Heart Beat.


A Day After I Lost Lily I Found Out My Sister Had Passed/Transitioned. I Know This Might Sound Crazy, But I am Grieving More For The Loss of My Lily Then My Sister and I Feel Bad About That, But I Can't Help What I Feel In My Heart..


The Loss of an Animal (Which Means SOUL) Can Be The Most Devastating To People Like Me Who Love and Adore ALL Animals and I've Taking Care of Homeless Sheltered Cats For Over 5 Decades.


No Other Cat Will Ever Replace My Silly Lily and No One Can Ever Replace Any Of The Many Cats I've Raised In My Home(s). Lily Was Supposed To Be My Last, But I Have More Love To Give To Another Cat Who Needs A Loving Home and I Know Lily Would Want Me To Move On and Get To Work Catering Too and Spoiling Another Cat, Because That is What is In My Heart To Do..


I Grieve With Anyone Who's Lost a Beloved SOUL I Truly Know what That Type of Hurt Feels Like, In My Life Time I've Felt That Type of Hurt Many Times Over. I Wont Tell Lily To 'Rest In Peace' Because I Know My Silly Lily Is Not Resting She's Running and Playing Enjoying Her New LIFE.


Author: Sen-I


This is A Picture of My Lily Ann aka Silly Lily. She Was 11 Years Old In This Picture.

SPECIAL NOTE: Lily Ann Suffered With an Usually Severe Case of Ear Mites and That Is What Made Her Very Sick. It is My Personal Belief That The Cabal Hit Lily With a Direct Energy Weapon (D.E.W.) Household Pets are Being Targeted By The Cabal. To Prevent The Truth From Being Exposed People Who Work In Alternative News Media Are Being Heavily Targeted at This Point.


If They Can Not Get To You, They Will Cause Harm To Anyone Who's Close To You and That Includes Pets. People Who Work In Alt. News Media Are Reporting That Their Pets are Suddenly Coming Down With Various Illnesses and Many Are Dying or Require Extensive Treatment and Medicine To Get Them Well.


In All My Years That I've Raised Lily, She NEVER Suffered with Any Illness. The Cabal Did Something To Her, I Know They Did. They Are Poisoning Humans and They Are Poisoning The Animals Too.


Sen-I

8 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page